tamanutrition.blogg.se

Remember me, my love
Remember me, my love









But the film's real standouts are Morante and Bellucci, two of the world's most beautiful actresses, who somehow manage to present themselves with a heartbreakingly believable fragility. As the conflicted Carlo, Bentivoglio shines, while Romanoff and Muccino (the director's brother) are completely natural in their roles. But Muccino's greatest talent lies in casting. He uses sweeping Steadicam cinematography to reflect the swirling emotions within each character, and layers the picture with stacks of pop music. After a near-fatal tragedy, the family is finally forced to confront its downward spiral.Muccino's bittersweet drama critically yet empathetically captures the lives of these tender souls. Meanwhile, the other characters must confront demons of their own. When Carlo bumps into a former flame (Monica Bellucci), the floodgates of passion are opened. But, as is the case with most things in life, desperation and hopelessness lie just around the corner. On the surface, the Ristuccia family appears to have it all: Carlo (Fabrizio Bentivoglio) has a well-paying, secure job Giulia (Laura Morante) is getting more beautiful with age 18-year-old Valentina (Nicoletta Romanoff) has dreams of dancing stardom and 19-year-old Paolo (Silvio Muccino) has fallen in love.

remember me, my love

Italian director Gabriele Muccino (THE LAST KISS) directs this tale of a modern family who is on the verge of unraveling.There's probably more but that's what I can recall. Actor : Amanda Sandrelli, Alberto Gimignani, Silvia Cohen, Enrico Silvestrin, Gabriele Lavia, Silvio Muccino, Monica Bellucci, Nicoletta Romanoff, Laura Morante. I wish you wouldn't treat me doggone cold,Ĭome close to me, 'cause I want you to see, and don't be afraid - if you get a funny feelin' darlin', don't be afraid to love - oh no, darlin' don't be afraid to love (Bridge) Love me like you mean it ((deep background voice goes: yeah)) Love is somethin' you shouldn't miss ((shouldn't miss)) The way like you don't even know, oooohhhh I'm a' gettin' ready for a kiss Mmmmmmmwahh *kiss sound* If you love me, like I love you, what a merry, merry world this could be, what a merry, merry world this could be. More & more every time you say will go away for a day or two,Ģ0 and a 30, and a 40, and a 50, and a 60 seconds a minute I'm thinking of you, These are the lyrics:Ģ, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 times a day I could love you watched it w/boyfriend many years ago (90s) in black & white on vhs, there was a scene at a club with band & singer that weren't otherwise stars of the show, I believe it was a black male singer w/backup singers.

remember me, my love

Looking to find the song that was in a black & white movie or show approx late 1930s-early 1950s.











Remember me, my love